International Biology

Investing in pharmaceutical R & D and manufacture:
   
Tian Da leading pharmaceutical corporation limited is a pharmaceutical subsidiary of CLHG which works at medical science and technology career.It has a group of high-grade, precise and advanced medical technology and high level of scientific research personnel, making Chinese and western pharmaceutical technology development, promotion,transfer and new drug production,the sale into a integrate.

  

  

  

  

Investing in pharmaceutical wholesale circulation:
   Tianjin cooperation leading pharmaceutical group corporation limited is a comprehensive pharmaceutical subsidiary of leading pharmaceutical chain group limited of CLHG which makes pharmaceutical wholesale and retail into a integrate. As a ultra large scale professional pharmaceutical wholesale enterprise in Tianjin, the enterprise has more than 3000 square meters of business hall and storage , operates more than 6,000 different categories,mainly in Chinese patent medicine, Chinese herbal medicine, chemical drugs agents, antibiotics, biochemical drugs, biological products, diagnostic drugs, health care drugs and medical equipment. Depending on its"All medical devices category management"model,the enterprise occupies the leading status in medical device market in Tianjin.


   

  

  

 

   Baobei pharmaceuticals&medicinal materials corporation limited , located in the city of Baoding, Hebei province, is another pharmaceutical logistics enterprise of the group, which has four branches and more than 140 chain retail pharmacies.It is mainly engaged in Chinese patent medicine, chemical drugs agents, antibiotics, biological products, vaccines, health care products, medical devices, Chinese medicinal materials and Chinese herbal medicine with nearly 10 thousands pharmaceutical categories, whose business covers in Hebei, Beijing, Liaoning, Jilin, Jiangsu, Inner Mongolia, Shanxi, Shandong and other regions.

 

  

Investing in the field of pharmaceutical retail chain:
  
Tianjin market:about 200 chain retail pharmacies(direct-sales),about 200 community chain OTC pharmacies.
    Hebei province:about 140 chain retail pharmacies(Baobei pharmaceuticals)

 

Retail pharmacy chains (core shop)

 

  

 

Chain retail pharmacies

Operating characteristics:1,a comprehensive range of medical devices business

  

  

 

 

Operating characteristics: 2,specialized medicine specialty services

 

  

  

  

  
 

 

Operating characteristics: 3,one-stop shopping environment

 

  

  

  

Actively trying to experiential marketing model:
  The group based on the existing retail platform increases the experiential marketing in order to rich pharmaceutical sector sales model.
   In 2012, the group took the lead in setting up experience zone in the four direct-sales pharmacies and gave consumers a good consumer experience.

 

Vigorously expand our international business:
   It actively explores the international market by setting up overseas marketing team and the international renowned high-end products and various kinds of marketing mode. And group plans to build branches in southeast Asia, Africa, the Middle East, Europe, North America, South America and other regions in the next five to ten years.

 

  

 

Sponsored the Miss World Contest show on phoenix TV

国际生物

投资于药品研发、制造:
  集团旗下的制药企业——“天大领先制药有限公司”。致力于医药科技事业,拥有一批高、精、尖医药技术和高水平科研人员,集中、西药业技术的研制、推广、转让和新药的生产、销售于一体。


    

   

 

 

投资于医药批发流通环节:
  集团旗下的领先药业连锁集团有限公司天津合作领先医药集团有限公司,是集药品批发、零售为一体的综合医药流通企业。作为天津市一家超大规模的专业医药批发企业,营业厅及仓储面积达3000余平方米,经营有:中成药、中药饮片、化学药制剂、抗生素、生化药品、生物制品、诊断药品、保健药品、医疗器械等6000多个品种。凭借其独家开创的“全品类医疗器械经营”模式,在天津医疗器械市场上占据着主导地位。

      
 

   集团旗下另一家医药物流企业——“保定市保北医药药材有限责任公司”现拥有4家分公司及140余家连锁零售药店,主营中成药、化学制剂、抗生素、生物制品、疫苗、保健品、医疗器械、中药材、中药饮片等,拥有近万个药品品种,市场覆盖河北省、北京、辽宁、吉林、江苏、内蒙古、山西、山东等地区。

  

投资于医药连锁零售领域:
  在天津市场拥有连锁零售药店(直营店)约200家;社区连锁OTC药店:约200家;河北省市场拥有连锁零售药店(保北医药):约140家。
连锁零售药店(核心店)

    
 

 

连锁零售药店
经营特色:
1、品类齐全的医疗器械经营

 

  

  

经营特色:2、专业化的医药学特色服务

  

  

  

  

经营特色:3、一站式购物环境

  

  

  
 

 

积极尝试体验式营销模式:
  集团为丰富医药板块销售模式,在现有零售平台基础上增加了体验式营销。2012年,率先在四家直营店设立了体验区,给消费者带来了很好的消费体验。

 

 

大力拓展国际业务:
  组建海外营销团队,凭借国际知名的高端产品及多种形式的营销模式,开拓国际市场。计划在未来的五至十年中,在东南亚、非洲、中东、欧洲、北美、南美等区域开设分公司。图片:

  

赞助凤凰卫视全球小姐大赛